Hello, Internet.

19 01 2010

Hello, internet. My name’s Clae. Thanks for stopping by. I understand that you’re taking time out from your busy day of watching YouTube videos of babies falling down to be here. I appreciate it.

As far as introductions go, I’m a journalism student at the University of Iowa. I’ve lived in Iowa all my life, mostly in a tiny hamlet of about 700 residents. I’m kind of a music snob. Ditto for movies. If you want to talk about the Wu-Tang Clan or Jack Nicholson’s performance in Chinatown all day long, I’m your man. I love writing of any sort, be it fiction, nonfiction, or poetry.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

